Return of the musingmummy

Yes it has been a while since I last posted. I have been grandly distracted, no doubt. 4 kids, yet another full time demanding job, and dealing with personal demons on self-love (or lack of) and expression (or lack of). And faced the greatest calamity that has ever befallen in my professional life. Yup, I have been grandly distracted from what I have set out to do with this blog.

And yet, in the middle of the night, when I wake up with a start, with countless things to do and no where to go and a heavy heart, I realised that this blog still has a place. So there, I am back, and time to do some due reflections after all that happened in the span of 3 years. How overdue, and how essential it would be to me. And thankfully, this blog is still around for me to download my thoughts and lean my heart on. So yes, I miss you too.

Leave a Reply

